This island is pure bliss for beach loversย and for us, it was love at first sight.

Ursula Island, Palawan
My friend trying out the ‘magazine-worthy’ pose ๐Ÿ˜‰

Ursula Island, PalawanUrsula Island, Palawan

My friend enjoying the sweet serenity the island offers.
My friend enjoying the sweet serenity the island offers. The shack at the background is the only building in the whole island. It houses the island’s two caretakers.

Ursula Island, PalawanUrsula Island, PalawanUrsula Island, Palawan

Relationship goals
Relationship goals: The missus can’t have her hubby all sandy now, can she?
I took a rest from scurrying around for a minute or two.
I took a rest from scurrying around for a minute or two.

Ursula Island, PalawanUrsula Island, Palawan

Jump shot Palawan
THEย compulsory jump shot. And of course, this one made more epic because of one failed to jump correctly. Maybe he saw something worth grabbing? ๐Ÿ˜‰

Ursula Island, PalawanUrsula Island, Palawan

Playing peek-a-boo #BeachEdition
Playing peek-a-boo #BeachEdition

Ursula Island, PalawanProcessed with VSCO with c1 preset

And that right there is new favorite umbrella!
And that right there is my new favorite umbrella!

Ursula Island, PalawanUrsula Island, Palawan

Twins beach
Double trouble. #twins

Ursula Island, PalawanUrsula Island, Palawan

Ursula Island, Palawan
She thought it was a good place for a nap!

Ursula Island, Palawan

Castaways
Castaways? No. Just waiting for the boat! #EnergyDepleted

Ursula Island, Palawan

beach
Found this exotic monkey by the beach!

Ursula Island, PalawanUrsula Island, Palawan

Ursula Island, Palawan
Time to contemplate on some important matters concerning life and… love?

Ursula Island, PalawanUrsula Island, Palawan

Is that you I see coming over and see this little gem of an island?
Is that you I see coming over and see this little gem of an island?

I’ll be waiting!

With a view like this, I could stay here all day #ifonly
With a view like this, I could stay here all day #ifonly
